Southern Utah State Senators Contact Information

Evan Vickers 435-817-5565 evickers@le.utah.gov
Don Ipson 435-817-5281 dipson@le.utah.gov

Southern Utah State House of Representatives Contact Information

Travis Seegmiller  435-236-5118 tseegmiller@le.utah.gov
Walter Brooks  435-817-3530 wbrooks@le.utah.gov
Brad Last  435-817-0064 blast@le.utah.gov
Lowry Snow  435-703-3688 vlsnow@le.utah.gov

Who Represents Me?https://le.utah.gov/GIS/findDistrict.jsp